FOCLIS Students’ Projects Exhibition and Outreach Activity

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
University Grounds, Main Campus

Marking the Antimicrobial Awareness Week

Friday, November 18, 2022 - Thursday, November 24, 2022
KABSOM Hall (New Building)

Kabale University (KAB) Open Volleyball Tournament

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022
Kabale University Sports Ground

Patriotism Training

Friday, May 06, 2022 - Sunday, May 08, 2022
General Lecture Hall (New Building)

Kabale University 6th Graduation (As a Public University)

Friday, May 27, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022
University Main Campus on Kikungiri hill

World Book Day Celebrations

Thursday, March 03, 2022 - Thursday, March 03, 2022
KABSOM Main Hall

A COLLOQUIUM – Public Procurement Challenge and Public Service Delivery in Africa

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Online: Prior Registration Required

Second Pan African Supply Chain Management Virtual Summit 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Online