Kabale University (KAB) Open Volleyball Tournament

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022
Kabale University Sports Ground

Patriotism Training

Friday, May 06, 2022 - Sunday, May 08, 2022
General Lecture Hall (New Building)

Makerere University Research and Innovation Fund Committee visit

Monday, March 14, 2022 - Friday, March 18, 2022
University Boardroom

World Book Day Celebrations

Thursday, March 03, 2022 - Thursday, March 03, 2022
KABSOM Main Hall

A COLLOQUIUM – Public Procurement Challenge and Public Service Delivery in Africa

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Online: Prior Registration Required

FASS Staff E-Learning Refresher

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Online

Second Pan African Supply Chain Management Virtual Summit 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Online

AIMS retooling on Results submission

Friday, August 06, 2021 - Friday, August 06, 2021
Online